You can edit your own message within 5 minutes of sending or delete the message at any time. To edit or delete your message, press and hold on the message and select ‘Edit message’ or ‘Delete message’.

You can edit your own message within 5 minutes of sending or delete the message at any time. To edit or delete your message, press and hold on the message and select ‘Edit message’ or ‘Delete message’.
